Loading Events Buy ticket

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

March 2021

Matt Dusk Streaming from el Mocambo

MATT DUSK

March 14 /2:00 pm 4:00 pm UTC-4
el Mocambo, 464 Spadina Ave
Toronto, Ontario M5T2G8 Canada
+ Google Map

https://youtu.be/PR5ZQU-Hau4 am

Find out more »
Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs at the Horseshoe Tavern

Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs

March 19 /7:30 pm 10:00 pm UTC-4
Horseshoe Tavern, 368 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2A2 Canada
+ Google Map

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kPBuGT_6iwc Sam Coffey Livestream Sam Coffey plays the Horseshoe Hootenanny on Friday, March 19th. This full band multi-camera pro-shot live stream event will be live-streamed across the globe! Livestream tickets are on sale now! DOORS: 7:30 PM EST Concert Stream Start times: 8:15 PM EST - Toronto / New York 7:15 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago 6:15 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis 5:15 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles Horseshoe Hootenany is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in…

Find out more »
Glass Tiger Streaming Show at el Mocambo Toronto Canada

Glass Tiger

March 21 /2:00 pm 4:00 pm UTC-4
el Mocambo, 464 Spadina Ave
Toronto, Ontario M5T2G8 Canada
+ Google Map

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHYtsnSlCg0

Find out more »

Quincy Bullen

March 27 /8:00 am 9:30 pm UTC-4
Poetry Jazz Café, 224 Augusta Ave
Toronto, Ontario M5T2J6 Canada
+ Google Map

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TawTMPU0e2c

Find out more »